Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/clients/6895d58455b74aea7002ef4c5e9338c1/site/wp-content/themes/Divi/includes/builder/functions.php on line 5918
Staff | Physic Wellness Club Delémont SA
032 423 13 13 romain@physicclub.ch

Romain BRUCKER

Direction & Administration

078 631 81 87

romain@physicclub.ch

Bruno ROBIN

Direction & Coach Sportif

078 633 41 47

bruno@physicclub.ch

Mathieu SCHAFFNER

Direction & Coach Sportif

079 676 77 65

mathieu@physicclub.ch

Rémi DUFOUR

Coach Sportif

032 423 13 13

remi@physicclub.ch

Alexandre YERSIN

Coach Sportif 

079 478 56 42

alexandre@physicclub.ch

Léna DENTAN

Apprentie

079 871 56 24

lena@physicclub.ch

Thilo LECKEBUSCH

Apprenti

076 612 03 15

thilo@physicclub.ch

Eddy EGGENSCHWILLER

Coach Cycling

079 559 36 16

eddy@physicclub.ch

Alessia CRISTIAN

Masseuse agréée ASCA-RME

078 803 34 79

alessia@physic-club-jura.ch