032 423 13 13 romain@physicclub.ch

Romain BRUCKER

Direction & Administration

078 631 81 87

romain@physicclub.ch

Bruno ROBIN

Direction & Coach Sportif

078 633 41 47

bruno@physicclub.ch

Mathieu SCHAFFNER

Direction & Coach Sportif

079 676 77 65

mathieu@physicclub.ch

Emilie LALLEMENT

Coach Sportif

032 423 13 13

emilie@physicclub.ch

Nuredin BITIQ

Coach Sportif

078 865 01 73

nuredin@physicclub.ch

Kenny GUICHARD

Coach Sportif

078 941 86 63

kenny@physicclub.ch

Alexandre YERSIN

Coach Sportif 

079 478 56 42

alexandre@physicclub.ch

Eddy EGGENSCHWILLER

Coach Cycling

079 559 36 16

eddy@physicclub.ch

Alessia CRISTIAN

Masseuse agréée ASCA-RME

078 803 34 79

alessia@physic-club-jura.ch